About Us


Our Officer Team

Dottie Haring
Advisor
dharing@upperdarbysd.org

Nick Meehan
Advisor
npmeehan@upperdarbysd.org

Ausavin Vickyanont
Co-President
avickyanont@udhsdeca.org

Thara Patel
Co-President
tpatel@udhsdeca.org

Sam Healey
VP of Communications
shealey@udhsdeca.org

Jennifer Montesdeoca
VP of Membership Activities
jmontesdeoca@udhsdeca.org

Gurleen Singh
VP of Finance
gsingh@udhsdeca.org

Colleen Keck
VP of Public Relations
ckeck@udhsdeca.org

Sarah Ibrahim
VP of Community Service and Chapter Campaigns
sibrahim@udhsdeca.org

Deniesha Brown
VP of Career Development
dbrown@udhsdeca.org